2016 ANU Sport & Recreation Council

2016 Sport & Recreation Council


Election Declaration:

I hereby declare the following persons elected to the 2016 Sport & Recreation Council:



            David Luchetti


Vice President:

            Joshua Orchard



Neil Parsons


Ordinary Council Members:

John Carver

Max Wakefield

Jacqueline Williams

Andrew McPhillips

Caity Price

Maya Suzuki



As Returning Officer, I declare that I am satisfied that the nomination process and election was conducted in a fair and proper manner.


Dr Mervyn Aston

Returning Officer

30 March 2016